Skip to main content


Sitaram Yechury, Ahmed Patel, Smriti Irani, Dileep Pandey, Debabrata Bandhopadhyay, Derek O’ Brien, Sukhendu Shekhar Roy, Srinjoy Bose, and Pradip Bhattacharya have recently joined this body (in fact, the first two are simply continuing on). This group can have a maximum of two hundred and fifty members.


[+ Show Answer]

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]