Sep 18, 2011


This year, it was the representative from Angola who won it. South Africa was the first country from Africa to win this (in 1978), while Namibia and Botswana have also had a triumph each.

This competition began in 1952, and the top three countries in order of number of victories are the USA, Venezuela, and Puerto Rico.

Which competition?

[+ Show Answer]


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win