Jul 31, 2012


Eight of them have changed (again). These are named after Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj, Ramabai Ambedkar, Bheem, Prabuddha, Panchseel, Kanshiram, Mahamaya, and Jyotiba Phule. These are part of an ever-continuous game of political merry-go-rounds. What has changed?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.304


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win