Sep 3, 2012


There have been, till date, seventeen of them in all. Many of them have had tumultuous times in office. The latest is Raja Pervez Ashraf. Makhdoom Shahbuddin was to be the 17th, but a last-minute non-bailable warrant against him put Ashraf in the chair.

What post?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.338


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win