Skip to main content


Just like their male counterparts, Women's Rugby also play a Six Nations Championship - the countries being Italy, France, England, Ireland, Wales, and Scotland.

The 2013 tournament was won comprehensively by the Irish team, who also achieved a rare Grand Slam in the process. What do you need to do to achive a Grand Slam?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.548

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]