Skip to main content


Guest Question by Arvind M. | contribute questions

This award is an annual award and has been given out since 2008. Lionel Messi received the award for the 2012-13 season. This is the third time he has won it. Previous winners also include Wesley Sneijder and Cristiano Ronaldo. What award?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.711

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]