Dec 24, 2013


Only three of their kind have received this year-ending honour: the first in 1962, the second in 1994, and the third in 2013.

The last one, in doing so, was picked over an unlikely whistleblower, an unlikely activist, and a couple of extreme politicians.

What is this about?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.816


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win