Feb 11, 2014


In January 2014, Sachin Tendulkar became the youngest recipient of the Bharat Ratna, at age 40. He's also the first Bharat Ratna awardee to be born post-Independence. Which recipient was, in terms of birth year, the previous youngest?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.865


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win