Aug 20, 2014


Created in 1950 by the then Prime Minister of India, the beginning of its end was announced on 15th August, 2014, by the present Prime Minister. Two later Prime Ministers and a later President have headed its day-to-day functioning. Its members were once dismissed as a bunch of jokers by another Prime Minister.


[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.1055


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win