Skip to main content


A total of 35 individuals have been inducted into the Hall of Fame of this Business venture that governs multiple Auto-racing events. This list comprises of drivers, owners or broadcasters, promoters and crew chiefs. Jerry Cook, Bobby Isaac, Terry Labonte, Bruton Smith and Curtis Turner were a part of 2015 batch.

This is the Hall of Fame of which body?

[+ Show Answer]

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]