Nov 19, 2015


The previous four appointed by President Pranab Mukherjee were Altamas Kabir (2012), P. Sathasivam (2013), Rajendra Lodha (2014) and H. L. Dattu (2014). The latest appointment on 18th November 2015 was of a certain Tirath Singh Thakur who will become the 43rd person to hold this position. His tenure is till 3rd January 2017.

Which designation are we talking about?

[+ Show Answer]


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win