Skip to main content


Gujarat on 28 December 2015 clinched the 14th Season of the _____ ______ Cricket Trophy. It is the first time that Gujarat won this trophy. In the final of the limited overs tournament, Gujarat defeated Delhi by 139 runs at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Identify this Trophy which is also known as the ‘Ranji One Day Trophy’. It is named after an Indian cricket player from Maharashtra who captained the Indian cricket team in 14 matches between 1951 and 1953.

[+ Show Answer]

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]