May 16, 2016


The Maurice Podoloff Trophy is given annually to one player in this professional sports league, who is chosen by a vote by a group of people mainly consisting of sports journalists and broadcasters. 2015's winner won again in 2016, becoming the first to be voted unanimously.

Which award and which player?

[+ Show Answer]


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win