Aug 5, 2011


Justice N. Venkatachala was the predecessor (served until August 2006). Justice Shivaraj Patil is the successor (from August 2011). The specific post that is being referred to was instituted in the mid-80s.

Who is the person who is demitting office?

[+ Show Answer]


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win