Jun 10, 2012


Last year, we asked this question about the Bollinger Everyman Wodehouse Prize, which is annually awarded to a book that evokes the comic spirit that the legendary P.G.Wodehouse could summon at the drop of a bowler hat.

This year's prize went to one of Britain's most beloved (and best-selling) writers; it's a surprise that he's never won it before. This year's winning novel is called "Snuff", and it is the 39th book in a series that never turns turtle.

Who is the author?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.253


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win