Aug 23, 2012


Najma Heptullah has held this post for the longest duration: over fifteen years. The former President Pratibha Patil was in the seat for two years. The previous post-holder was Dr. Rehman Khan.

The latest is Prof. P.J.Kurien. Which post?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.327


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win