Skip to main content


For the 2014 FIFA World Cup in Brazil, six Brazilian football legends were named as Ambassadors for the event, who will promote the event on various occasions. Five of these are Amarildo, Bebeto, Carlos Alberto Torres, Ronaldo, and Mario Zagallo.

The sixth is the only one among the lot to have never won a World Cup, but is considered one of the greatest in the sport. Who?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.672

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]