Skip to main content


Since 1998, only two people have had this honour. One was Neha Ahuja who did so in 2006. The other person did so in 1998, 2002, and 2010.

The next time (which will be in February 2014), no Indian will have the opportunity. Who is the other person, and why will no one have an opportunity?

[+ Show Answer]

This day last year: Q.856

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]