Skip to main content


On 3 May 2015, Chelsea won the Premier League title with three games to spare after a 1–0 home win over Crystal Palace. It was their fourth Premier League title and their fifth English league title overall.

In the Premier League era only 5 clubs have won the title.

Name all.

[+ Show Answer]

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]