Skip to main content


This Grand Prix was first held in 1972 at Interlagos, although it was not part of the Formula One World Championship. In 1978 it moved to Jacarepagua. In 1990 the Grand Prix returned to a shortened Interlagos, where it has stayed since. First image shows Jacarepagua whereas the second image depicts the original Interlagos.

Which GP are we talking about? Nico Rosberg on 15th November 2015 won this race.

[+ Show Answer]

Popular posts from this blog


In Jan 2017, Finland became the first country in Europe to officially experiment with this socio-economic concept. Similar experiments are scheduled for many Dutch cities and the Canadian city of Ontario in 2017. In the case of Finland, the figure is 560 Euros a month. What concept?

[+ Show Answer]