Nov 22, 2015


World number one Novak Djokovic on 22nd November 2015 won ‘this’ against the third seed Roger Federer, in straight sets: 6-3, 6-4. He also became the first player to win ‘this’ for the fourth consecutive time. He surpassed Ivan Lendl’s 1987 feat, when he won ‘this’ for the third straight time.

What did the Djoker win?

[+ Show Answer]


More Quizzing Goodies from Thinq2Win